Meet The Board

Our Chapter Leadership


Brad White

Brad is Associate Principal and Engineering Team Lead for Alliance Architects. He has been with the chapter since 2015.

Lee Millies


Tony Pratt

Secretary, SA Chair

Louis Van Belle

Board of Governors
"I engineer stuff"

Tom Cook

Board of Governors

Bill Hromada

Board of Governors, CTTC Co-chair

Taylor Thompson

CTTC Chair, YEA Chair

James Schubert

MP Chair

Nat Somasundaram Natarajan

MP Co-chair

Brian Allen

RP Chair

Tom Heintzberger

GAC Chair

You can add a call to action here!

Contact Us

Follow Us

This site is maintained by the Northern Indiana Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. Northern Indiana Chapter may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at